Board of Education

2019 Board of Education Members





Current Term

Renee Gatica President  Jan. 1, 2017 – Dec. 31, 2020 
Angela Jackson Vice President  Jan. 1, 2019 - Dec. 31, 2022 
Katrina Bailey Treasurer  Jan. 1, 2017 – Dec. 31, 2020
Toby Bauldry Secretary  Jan. 1, 2017 – Dec. 31, 2020 
Ty Burt  Trustee  Jan. 1, 2017 - Dec. 31, 2020 
Amanda Mobley Trustee  Jan. 1, 2019 - Dec. 31, 2022
Jon Woodruff Trustee  Jan. 1, 2019 - Dec. 31, 2022 


Board of Education Meetings

The Bentley Board of Education holds regular meetings every month. Please see the meeting schedule below for specific dates and times. All meetings are posted in all buildings and the Administration Office at least eighteen (18) hours prior to the meeting.

Per Board of Education Policy No. 0166, this meeting is a meeting of the Board of Education, in public, for the purpose of conducting the School District’s business and is not to be considered a public community meeting. There is a time for public participation during the meeting. Minutes are retained at the Administration Office and are available within eight (8) business days from the date of this meeting, upon request.

Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a disabled person to be able to participate in this meeting; said request to be filed five (5) days prior to meeting.